Our Team

Main Office Staff

Linda Holtzapple, Executive Director
Rosemary Hennessy, Director of Finance
Bob Haas, Director of Transportation
Suzie Grubb, Long-Term Care Ombudsman
Mary Jo Mills, Finance Assistant 1
Sharon Elliott, I & R Specialist/Receptionist
Jimmy Roberts, LPC, Director of Care Management
Manuel (Manny) Ferradas, Care Manager
Samantha Owens, Senior Center Operations Assistant
Patience Green, Finance Assistant 1I
Marsha LeBrecht, Director of HR & Senior Center Operations
Lea Smith, WellTran Customer Service Assistant
Gladys Waters, Administrative Assistant
Wendy Bundy, VICAP specialist

Board of Directors

Charles Thomas, Chair
Craig Lancto, Vice Chair
Joe Biggs, Treasurer
Denise Kozlowski, Secretary
Donielle Weatherholtz-Palmer, Advisory Council Liaison
John Ayers
Tom Cammack
Scott Jenkins
Betsy Pritchard
Martha Watkins
Christy McMillin-Goodwin

Board of Directors Emeritus
Walter “Bud” Quinn- 1995-2011


SAAA Advisory Council Members

Aaron Blight
Tina Mann
Vickie Harris-Williams
Queenie Kemmerer
Scott King
Barry Lee
Martha Myer
Brittany Schramm

┬ęShenandoah Area Agency on Aging | Front Royal Va. 22630 | Site design by Augusta Free Press LLC.